Lido at Hermagor-Pressegger See

 
 

Bathing fun for young and old

The Presseggersee is based in the middle of mountains, forests and meadows, just 15 minutes away by car - also known as “The Bathtub of the Gail Valley”. With a water temperature of up to 28°C, it is one of the warmest bathing lakes in Carinthia.

A bath for the whole family - with a large lawn, a flat pebble beach with a bathing jetty, a separate children's area with a natural children's playground and numerous sports and action offers. There is something for everyone here!

With the + CARD holiday you can use the Hermagor lido for free!

boat on Lake Pressegger in Carinthia
family at Lake Pressegger in Carinthia

Tip from Hotel Garni Zerza

An absolute recommendation of the house during your stay in Nassfeld is a cozy, relaxed hike around the lake. Beautiful viewpoints and children's stations along the approx. 6 km long path never let boredom arise.

In winter, when the lake is frozen, numerous leisure activities await you. Not only ice skating and curling on the professionally managed ice, but also cross-country skiing around the lake is a lot of fun.

Hotel Garni Zerza

Do you have any questions?

If you have any further questions about the lido at Hermagor and about a holiday in the Hotel Garni Zerza, please call +43 4285 556 or email us at office (at) hotel-garni-nassfeld. at.

Bathing fun
Lido at Hermagor
X

Strandbad Hermagor-Presseggersee

 
 

Badespaß für Jung und Alt

Nur 15 Autominuten von uns entfernt, inmitten von Bergen, Wäldern und Wiesen liegt der Presseggersee - auch liebevoll „Die Badewanne des Gailtales“ genannt. Mit bis zu 28°C Wassertemperatur gehört er zu Kärntens wärmsten Badesseen.

Ein Bad für die ganze Familie - Mit großer Liegewiese, flacher Kieselstrand mit Badesteg, eigener Kinderbereich mit Natur-Kinderspielplatz und zahlreichen Sport und Action Angeboten. Hier ist einfach für alle was dabei!

Mit der +CARD holiday können Sie das Strandbad Hermagor gratis benützen!

Bootfahren am Pressegger See in Kärnten
Familie beim Baden am Pressegger See

Tipp vom Haus

Eine absolute Empfehlung des Hauses während Ihres Aufenthalts in Nassfeld ist eine gemütliche, relaxte Wanderung rund um den See. Schöne Aussichtsplätze und Kinderstationen entlang des ca. 6 km langen Weges lassen nie Langeweile aufkommen.

Im Winter wenn der See gefroren ist, warten zahlreiche Freizeitaktivitäten auf Sie. Nicht nur das Eislaufen und Eisstockschießen auf dem professionell Winterbetreuten Eis, sondern auch das Langlaufen rund um den See bringt besonders viel Spaß.

Hotel Garni Zerza

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Gerne können Sie sich bei weitere Fragen rund um das Strandbad Hermagor-Presseggersee und über einen Urlaub im Hotel Garni Zerza telefonisch unter +43 4285 556 oder per E-Mail unter office (at) hotel-garni-nassfeld. at melden.

Abendstimmung im Sommer am Pressegger See
Pressegger See bei Nassfeld in Kärnten
X