Included services

Booking: May – October

As a biker, you also enjoy additional benefits at the Hotel Garni Zerza:

  • Barbecue area for cosy evening grilling
  • Locked motorcycle garage
  • Visor cleaning station
  • washing and service area
  • free parking for car & trailer
  • Laundry & drying room for footwear and clothing
  • Biker house with grill & large tour map
  • Get a 5-euro fuel coupon when you stay 4 nights or more

The Hotel Garni Zerza can also provide you with lunch for your tour on request.

Motorbike vacation at Nassfeld

You will find prices for a holiday at the Hotel Garni Zerza here:

summer priceswinter prices

Motorbike hotel at Nassfeld

In our family-run bed & breakfast hotel you will find 10 double rooms and 4 three-bed rooms as well as 2 family rooms and one suite. In our garden you will also find a barbecue area for cozy evenings on mild summer evenings.

But above all the breakfast is something very special in the motorbike hotel. It is the most important meal of the day and fuels you for an exciting day on the bike. A large selection awaits you - you won't be able to stop being amazed.

further information about breakfast

Boundless biking enjoyment in Carinthia

Curving roads and unique passes, fascinating views and picturesque valleys – the Nassfeld region has a lot to offer, especially for motorcyclists. Countless panorama roads and passes await all fans of two-wheelers in the motorcycling state of Carinthia. It’s a good thing that the Zerza biker's hotel is located directly in the Nassfeld region, offering everything you as a biker need for your motorcycle holiday.

Aside from the cosy rooms and apartements as well as included services for motorcyclists, you will find a total of 6 glorious alpine passes and numerous tours in the immediate vicinity of the Hotel Garni Zerza. So get on your bike and head for Carinthia – explore the region by motorcycle.

Motorbike tours

Motorbike tours

The Hotel Garni Zerza am Nassfeld is your ideal holiday accommodation for various motorbike tours in the region.

more information

Panoramastraßen Ticket in Carinthia

Exclusively at the Hotel Garni Zerza, you also get the Panoramastraßen Ticket for Carinthia. The budget-priced ticket has 4 sections, one for each panorama road. Further information is provided directly at the hotel.

What awaits you on your motorcycle holiday in the Nassfeld?

During a motorcycle holiday in Carinthia, you cannot only enjoy the region’s breathtaking panorama roads and alpine passes. Swimming lakes, destinations and unique places also await by the side of the road. Cool off at the Hermagor bathing beach or the Weissensee on hot summer days. For those who desire more action, the Nassfeld also has an adventure trail and the summer toboggan run – where you can get in touch with your inner child and enjoy boundless fun.

Of course, you can also explore the region’s towns at your leisure or do some exploring on foot during an unhurried hike. The opportunities around the Hotel Garni Zerza are limitless, allowing you to enjoy your individual motorcycle holiday to the fullest.

inquirebook

Inklusivleistungen für Ihren Aufenthalt

Buchbar: Mai - Oktober

Als Biker erwarten Sie im Hotel Garni Zerza zahlreiche kostenlose Leistungen:

  • absperrbare Motorradgarade
  • Helmvisier-Reinigungsstation
  • Wasch- und Schrauberecke
  • Gratis Parkplatz für Auto und Anhänger
  • Wäsche- und Trockentraum für Schuhe und Bekleidung
  • Bikerhaus mit Grill und großer Tourenkarte
  • Ab Nächten erhalten Sie einen € 5,00 Tankgutschein

Auf Wunsch erhalten Sie im Hotel Garni Zerza auch ein Lunchpaket für den Tag.

Motorradurlaub am Nassfeld

Die Preise für einen Urlaub im Hotel Garni Zerza finden Sie hier:

SommerpreiseWinterpreise

Motorradhotel am Nassfeld

In unserer familiengeführten bed & breakfast Frühstückspension finden Sie 10 Doppelzimmer und 4 Dreibettzimmer sowei 2 Familienzimmer und eine Suite. In  unserem Garten erwartet Sie außerdem ein Grillplatz für gemütliche Abende an lauen Sommerabenden.

Aber vor allem das Frühstück ist im Motorradhotel etwas ganz Besonderes. Es ist die wichtigste Mahlzeit des Tages und stärkt für einen aufregenden Tag auf dem Motorrad. Es erwartet Sie eine große Auswahl - da werden Sie aus dem Staunen nicht mehr rauskommen.

weitere Informationen zum Frühstück

Grenzenloses Bikevergnügen in Kärnten

Kurvenreiche Straßen und einzigartige Pässe, faszinierende Ausblicke und malerische Täler - die Region Nassfeld hat jede Menge zu bieten, vor allem für Motorradfahrer. Rund um das Hotel Garni Zerza warten unzählige Panoramastraßen und Pässe, um von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden. Gut, dass sich direkt am Nassfeld das beliebte Motorradhotel befindet. Sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihren Motorradurlaub in Kärnten!

Neben den gemütlichen Zimmern und Appartements finden Sie in direkter Nähe zahlreiche Touren. Also rauf aufs Bike und ab nach Kärnten!

Motorradtouren

Motorradtouren

Hier erfahren Sie mehr über die Motorradtouren rund um das Hotel Garni Zerza.

weitere Informationen

Panoramastraßen Ticket in Kärnten

Sie erhalten im Hotel Garni Zerza exklusiv auch das Panoramastraßen Ticket Kärnten. Das preisgünstige Ticket besteht aus 4 Abschnitten, die für jede Panoramastraße abzugeben sind. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie gerne direkt im Hotel.

Was erwartet Sie bei einem Motorradurlaub in Nassfeld?

Bei einem Urlaub mit dem Motorrad genießen Sie nicht nur die kurvenreichen Panoramastraßen und Alpenpässe der Region. Abseits der Straße erwarten Sie zahlreiche Badeseen und Ausflugsziele. Im Strandbad Hermagor oder am Weissensee können Sie sich nach einer Motororradtour so richtig abkühlen. Falls Sie auf der Suche nach etwas mehr Action sind, gibt es am Nassfeld einen Erlebnispark und eine Sommerrodelbahn.

Natürlich können Sie auch in aller Ruhe die Städte der Umgebung erkunden. Rund um das Hotel Garni Zerza sind Ihnen keine Grenzen gesetzt - hier können Sie einen individuellen Bikerurlaub in vollen Zügen genießen.

AnfragenBuchen