Enjoy time off with the whole family

Offered year-round

The prices for a holiday in the Hotel Garni Zerza can be found here:

winter prices summer prices

Family vacation at Nassfeld

Stay longer – pay less

Two or three days are simply not enough for getting to know the diverse Nassfeld region!

We invite you to linger! With your stay of 6 nights or more, you can enjoy an “extended stay bonus” on the daily rate in summer.

  • 6 to 9 nights: 5 %
  • 10 nights or more: 10 %

At the Hotel Garni Zerza, you and your loved ones experience a very special family holiday. The family rooms and holiday homes in particular have space for young and old. The ample garden outside the hotel with the exciting playground is also ideal for a contemplative holiday in the Nassfeld. Book your unforgettably family holiday at the Hotel Garni Zerza now with lots of freedom and privacy – in summer or winter.

Summer family holiday

Summer in Tröpolach is a very special time. Enjoy the breathtaking landscape of Carinthia’s Nassfeld, beautiful lakes and landscapes, and numerous destinations for the whole family. Spend your summer holiday in the Nassfeld – you won’t regret it! The region’s destinations and recreational offers provide eventful days filled with fun and adventure but also relaxation.

Winter family holiday

Summer is not the only special season in Tröpolach. With the onset of winter, the Nassfeld disappears under a glorious, glittering blanket of snow. That’s the time to bring out your skis and head for the slopes! How did Wolfgang Ambros put it so aptly? “Weil Schifoan is des leiwaundste, wos ma sich nur vurstelln kann!” (Skiing in the best thing you could ever imagine!)

Those who prefer a slower pace can enjoy a winter hike through the local hamlets. The snow-covered mountains around Tröpolach are even more beautiful in winter – a mountain panorama you won’t soon forget.

You’ve got to have a bit of fun

and of course good food!

Meals are naturally essential. After all, there’s nothing better than a full belly after an exciting day. For those who want to be self-sufficient during their holiday at the Hotel Garni Zerza and prefer to take meals amongst themselves, there is a grocer’s directly in Tröpolach just a few minutes from the hotel. The local bakery keeps you supplied with fresh baked goods.

Andi’s Café Bar managed by Gerhard’s son serves snacks and desserts including toast, baguette and fine pizza. How about a tasty Wulfenia spritzer for the grown-ups? There is no better way to end the day.

Holidays from A to Z in the Nassfeld

for the whole family

A family holiday in the Nassfeld is difficult to put into words. From A for adventurous to Z for the Zerza family – you will find all the letters of the alphabet at the Hotel Garni Zerza.

A

  • Adventure playground: The playground outside the Hotel Garni Zerza offers everything a child desires. Climbing wall, tether, slide, trampoline and much more!
  • Alpine swing – “SkySwing”: The alpine swing that opened in the Nassfeld in 2021 is perfect for adrenaline junkies. The swing fits up to 8 people at one time and swings at 3 different levels of intensity, ranging from a gentle swinging all the way to the rollover.
  •   Aqua Trail “BergWasser”: Splashing, hiking and marvelling at the mountain panorama – the Aqua Trail in the Nassfeld is a very special experience.

B

  • BikeCard

C

  • Cross-country skiing

F

  • Fix & Foxi: The Fix & Foxi family in the Nassfeld is always ready for adventure. At the Seebad Hermagor or along the children’s adventure trail, the fox brothers are well worth a visit

H

  • Handcars: The Gailtal handcars in the Nassfeld are an unforgettable experience for young and old!

K

  • Kärnter Erlebnispark: The Kärntner Erlebnispark adventure park on the Presseggersee is a perfect destination for adventure lovers, reachable in just 20 minutes by car from the Hotel Garni Zerza.

M

  • Mountain biking
  • Mountain railways: From mid-May to the end of October, all guests at the Hotel Garni Zerza can use the summer mountain railways at no charge with the +Card Holiday.

O

  • Outdoor Park Nassfeld: The Outdoor Park Nassfeld is the starting point for numerous excursions in the Nassfeld, including climbing trails, archery and the Flying Fox course. The park is about 45 minutes by car from the Hotel Garni Zerza

P

  • Parrots: Our talking parrots Amigo, Rico, Lucy and Gina make every child’s heart beat faster!   

S

  • Ski schools

  • Speckfest: The Gailtaler Speckfest dedicated to Gailtaler bacon has been held in Hermagor for more than 20 years.

  • Shopping hub: The shopping hub of Hermagor is just a few minutes from Tröpolach by car.

     

W

  • Wholehearted holiday contentment

Z

  • Zesty holiday fun
inquirebook

Genießen Sie eine Auszeit mit der ganzen Familie

Ganzjährig buchbar

Die Preise für einen Urlaub im Hotel Garni Zerza finden Sie hier:

WinterpreiseSommerpreise

Familienurlaub am Nassfeld

Länger bleiben - weniger bezahlen

Zwei oder drei Tage sind einfach zu wenig, um die vielfältige Region Nassfeld kennenzulernen! Wir möchten Sie einladen zum Verweilen!

Ab 6 Nächte kommen Sie im Sommer in den Genuss Ihres „Verweil-Bonus“ auf den Tagespreis.

  • 6 bis 9 Nächte: 5%
  • ab 10 Nächten: 10%

Im Hotel Garni Zerza erleben Sie und Ihre Liebsten einen Familienurlaub der ganz besonderen Art. Die speziellen Familien- und Ferienwohnungen bieten Platz für Groß und Klein. Auch der großzügige Garten vor dem Hotel mit aufregendem Kinderspielplatz ist ideal für einen besinnlichen Urlaub am Nassfeld. Sichern Sie sich jetzt einen unvergesslichen Familienurlaub im Hotel Garni Zerza mit viel Freiheit und Privatsphäre – sowohl im Sommer als auch im Winter.

Familienurlaub im Sommer

Der Sommer in Tröpolach ist eine ganz besondere Zeit. Atemberaubende Bergwelten des Kärntner Nassfelds, wunderschöne Seen und Landschaften und zahlreiche Ausflugziele für die ganze Familie. Verbringen Sie Ihren Sommerurlaub am Nassfeld – sie werden es nicht bereuen! Die Ausflugsziele und Freizeitangebote der Region bieten Ihnen abwechslungsreiche Tage voller Spaß, Abenteuer aber auch Entspannung.

Familienurlaub im Winter

Nicht nur der Sommer in Tröpolach ist eine ganz besondere Jahreszeit. Wenn der Winter ins Land zieht, verschwindet das Nassfeld unter einer wunderschönen glitzernden Schneedecke. Dann heißt es – raus mit den Skiern und rauf auf die Pisten! Wie hat es Wolfgang Ambros so schön gesagt? „Weil Schifoan is des leiwaundste, wos ma sich nur vurstelln kann!“

Für alle, die es etwas ruhiger angehen möchten, bietet sich eine Winterwanderung durch die Ortschaft an. Die verschneiten Berge rund um Tröpolach sind im Winter gleich noch viel schöner – ein Bergpanorama, das man nicht so schnell vergisst.

Ein bisschen Spaß muss sein

und natürlich auch die richtige Verpflegung!

Auch die Verpflegung darf nicht zu kurz kommen. Schließlich geht nichts über einen vollen Magen nach einem aufregenden Tag. Für alle, die ihren Urlaub auf Selbstversorgerbasis im Hotel Garni Zerza verbringen und sich lieber unter sich stärken, gibt es nur wenige Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt ein Lebensmittelgeschäft direkt in Tröpolach. In der Bäckerei im Ort werden Sie immer mit frischem Gebäck versorgt.

In Andi’s Cafe Bar von Gerhards Sohn werden Sie mit Snacks und Desserts versorgt, wie Toasts, Baguettes oder verfeinerten Pizzen. Und wie wäre es mit einem leckeren Wulfeniaspritzer für die Erwachsenen? Besser kann man einen Tag nicht ausklingen lassen.

Urlaub von A-Z am Nassfeld

für die ganze Familie

Ein Familienurlaub am Nassfeld lässt sich schwer in Worte fassen. Von A wie abenteuerlich bis Z wie zauberhaft – im Hotel Garni Zerza und am Nassfeld findet man alle Buchstaben des Alphabets wieder.

A

  • Abenteuerspielplatz: Der Spielplatz vorm Hotel Garni Zerza bietet alles, was sich ein Kinderherz wünscht. Kletterwand, Halteseil, Rutsche, Trampolin und noch vieles mehr!
  • Almschaukel „SkySwing“: Die 2021 eröffnete Almschaukel am Nassfeld ist der perfekte Ort für Adrenalin-Junkies. Bis zu 8 Personen können gleichzeitig in drei verschiedenen Stufen der Schwerkraft trotzen – von leichten Schaukeln bis hin zu Überschlag.
  • Aqua Trail „BergWasser“: Plantschen, wandern & das Bergpanorama bestaunen – der Aqua Trail am Nassfeld ist ein ganz besonderes Erlebnis.

B

  • Bergbahnen: Alle Gäste im Hotel Garni Zerza nutzen von Mai bis Ende Oktober mit der +Card Holiday die Sommerbergbahnen kostenlos.
  • BikeCard

D

  • Draisinen: Die Gailtal Draisinen am Nassfeld sind ein unvergessliches Erlebnis für Groß und Klein!

E

  • Einkaufsstadt: Die Einkaufsstadt Hermagor liegt nur wenige Autominuten von Tröpolach entfernt.

F

  • Fix & Foxi: Die Fix & Foxi Familie am Nassfeld ist immer für ein Abenteuer zu haben. Ob im Seebad Hermagor oder in der Kinder-Erlebnismeile – die Fuchs Brüder sind einen Besuch wert.

L

  • Langlaufen

K

  • Kärntner Erlebnispark: Der Kärntner Erlebnispark am Presseggersee ist das perfekte Ausflugsziel für alle Abenteuer-Liebhaber und liegt nur 20 Autominuten vom Hotel Garni Zerza entfernt.

M

  • Mountainbiken

O

  • Outdoorpark Nassfeld: Der Outdoorpark Nassfeld ist Ausgangspunkt für viele Unternehmungen am Nassfeld wie Klettersteige, Bogenschießen oder Flying Fox Parcours. Der Park liegt ca. 45 Autominuten vom Hotel Garni Zerza entfernt.

P

  • Papageien: Unsere sprechenden Papageien Amigo, Rico, Lucy und Gina lassen jedes Kinderherz höherschlagen!

S

  • Skischulen
  • Speckfest: Das Gailtaler Speckfest findet seit über 20 Jahren in Hermagor statt und dreht sich rund um den Gailtaler Speck.

V

  • Vollkommenes Urlaubsglück

Z

  • Zauberhaft
AnfragenBuchen